Become a MemberRegister • Member Login

Contact Us

MAG Auctions

Rachelle Cox
Office Manager

office@magauctiongroup.com

OFFICE: 1-888-330-0749

FAX: 775-420-4686

Sandy Oberle
Vendors Manager

sandy@magauctiongroup.com

CALL: 541-621-3707

Mike Oberle

mike@magauctiongroup.com

CALL: 541-601-0153

Rodney Stokes

rodney@magauctiongroup.com

CALL: 602-492-3768 

Jason Rose´╗┐

jason@magauctiongroup.com

CALL: 602-315-6617

Ian Rice

ian@magauctiongroup.com

CALL: 806-433-9162 


Mailing Address

MAG Auctions
155 Glendale Ave #15
Sparks, NV   89431

Send a Message